Home

What I'm Doing

ENGINEERING:

Situation Normal: Horse Meat Disco/Patty
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 30th August 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

ENGINEERING:

Majestik: Oli Furness
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 6th September 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

ENGINEERING:

Fusion vs Klubbed Up:
Club 42, Aberdeen, Saturday 13th September 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

ENGINEERING:

Addiction: The Disciples Of The Dark Side
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 18th October 2014

 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————

What I've Done

ENGINEERING (Tunnel 1):

2010 Management: Nine Below Zero & Target 5
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 9th August 2014

 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————

ENGINEERING (Tunnel 1):

Frantik: Mike Koglin/Jamie Drummond
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 2nd August 2014

 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————

SET UP:

Minky Disko
Drummonds (D2), Aberdeen, Friday 1st August 2014

 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————

ENGINEERING (Tunnel 1):

Scotcore: Marc Smith
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 12th July 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

05.07.14

ENGINEERING:

In Trance We Trust: Free All Day Event
East NEUK, Aberdeen, Saturday 5th July 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Love Decade

ENGINEERING:

Love Decade
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Friday 20th June 2014

 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————

ENGINEERING:

AGP: Black City Lights (New Zealand)
Drummonds, Aberdeen, Saturday 31st May 2014

 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————

ENGINEERING:

Minival’s 6th Birthday: Marcus Worgull
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 31st May 2014

 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————

13.5.14

ENGINEERING:

Majestik Presents: Detroit Swindle
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 24th May 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

ENGINEERING:

Fusion M*A*S*H*E*D: Kutski/Scott Brown
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 17th May 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

16.5.14

ENGINEERING:

Lost & Found/Situation Normal: Derrick Carter
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Friday 16th May 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

03.04.14

ENGINEERING:

The Smokin’ Bugler Band & Guests
Drummonds, Aberdeen, Saturday 3rd May 2014

 ——————————————————————————————————————————————————

2014-04-05 16.10.11

ENGINEERING (Tunnel 1):

Majestik Presents: Ejeca
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 5th April 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

scotcore

ENGINEERING & PERFORMING (Tunnel 2):

Scotcore 4th Birthday: Gammer & Whizzkid
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 22nd March 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

March Of The Mods (Aberdeen)

ENGINEERING (Tunnel 2):

March Of The Mods
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 15th March 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

8 Mar Frantik

ENGINEERING (Tunnel 1):

Frantik & Affinity Presents: Jason Cortez
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 8th March 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

15.2.14

ENGINEERING:

The Usual Suspects
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Saturday 15th February 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

01.02.2014

ENGINEERING:

Chaplins Presents: Michael Kilkie
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Saturday 1st February 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

31.01.2014

ENGINEERING:

The Firm DJ’s
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Friday 31st January 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

25.01.2014

ENGINEERING:

The Firm
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Saturday 25th January 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Hard Generation Jan 2014)

ENGINEERING & PERFORMING:

Hard Generation
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Saturday 18th January 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

17.01.2014

ENGINEERING:

The Firm DJ’s
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Friday 17th January 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

11.01.2014

ENGINEERING:

The Firm DJ’s
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Friday 11th January 2014

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

20.12.2013

ENGINEERING:

The Usual Suspects
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Friday 20th December 2013

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Fusion Rave Wars

ENGINEERING (Tunnel 1):

Fusion Rave Wars: Scott Brown/Hixxy
The Tunnels, Aberdeen, Saturday 14th December 2013

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

ENGINEERING:

Corrupt
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Friday 29th November 2013

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

23.11.2013

ENGINEERING:

The Firm
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Saturday 23rd November 2013

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

09.11.2013

ENGINEERING:

Chaplins Present: DJ Kuta (N-Trance)
Chaplins Nightclub, Aberdeen, Saturday 9th November 2013

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Scotcore Unleashed June 2010

PERFORMING:

Scotcore Unleashed: Fracus & Darwin
The Belmont, Aberdeen, Friday 10th June 2010

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Fully Charged January 2010

PERFORMING:

Fully Charged
Club Vision, Saturday 30th January 2010